This year marks the 10th anniversary of the launch of the first ever “supercookie,” a cookie that lets people log in to their social media accounts with an anonymizing tag.

Supercookies have been around for years, and they’ve been widely used for a number of reasons.

They allow users to check in with each other on social media, like in social media apps like Facebook or Twitter, and track what people are doing with their own social media.

But they also allow for a variety of other uses.

These days, a lot of people are using them to track the location of friends, track who is following their interests, or even track who’s watching a specific movie.

Here are the steps you need to take to prevent your social media information from being shared in this way.

1.

Choose a privacy setting for your social network If you’re not using the “supercookie” setting, you can set it up to protect your information when you’re logged in to your social networks.

2.

Use a “superuser” tag to restrict access to certain pages and apps.

If you want to track who your friends are, you may want to tag their account with a superuser tag.

This will prevent your friends from seeing your supercookies.

You can also create a “friend” tag for friends who are on your team, and a “follow” tag that only your friends can see.

3.

Use “supertags” to prevent sharing of your information to third parties.

You may want your social networking data to be private from the public eye.

Some sites, like Facebook and Twitter, will allow you to use “supertagging” to limit the data they receive.

Other social media platforms, like Pinterest, allow you and your friends to choose a set of tags that they’ll share your information with third parties for advertising purposes.

4.

Check out your privacy settings.

To make sure your information is being used for what it’s supposed to be, it’s important to make sure you know what your privacy preferences are.

Here’s how to check out your social sharing preferences: 1: Turn off “super user” tags in your browser.

This lets you restrict what information is shared with you, but it doesn’t actually block people from seeing or tracking your information.

More: This year’s best social networking apps article 2: Choose a supercookie setting for “super accounts.”

If you don’t want to allow your friends and family to see your data, you might want to use a supercookie setting to restrict what you share with them.

If you want a way to prevent others from seeing the supercookier information, you could use a “friends” or “followers” supercookie.

Or you could create a superusers supercooker tag.

5.

If your friends aren’t superusers, set them up to do so.

Some people use superusers to limit what information you share on their social networks, and some use them to restrict how you share information with your friends.

6.

Use the “privacy settings” option in your social app.

This option lets you control which information can be shared on your social apps, and which information won’t be.

If the privacy settings on your app allow you, you’ll have the ability to set privacy settings for your accounts.

7.

Change the setting in your “friends and followers” supercooky.

This is where the real magic happens.

When you select this option, it’ll tell your friends who can see your superuser information and who can’t.

Your friends and followers will see the information that your superusers tag has set as private.

8.

Change your privacy setting on the “friends app” page.

This allows you to change the privacy setting in “friends.”

9.

Change a super username and supertags setting in a “feed” app.

Feed apps are some of the most popular apps that allow you get notifications from friends and other people.

They can also be used to track how much you’ve shared on social networks and how many times you’ve been on a certain page.

To set a feed superuser and supertag, go to the feed app settings and choose “super” and “superusername.”

10.

Change settings in your profile settings.

The profile settings page on your website or app is the main place you’ll check to make certain settings in there work for you.

You’ll find the “settings” section on the right-hand side of your screen.

11.

Choose whether you want the superuser setting or a “guard” superuser.

You might want your superusername to only allow your followers and friends to see certain pages on your site, and you might also want your friend superusername and superpassword to only work with people you’ve invited to a certain feed.

Tags: